KSU Rock Membership Roster: Fall 2018 - Present

The below membership list identifies official CGR Rock Members who have Paid Dues beginning in the Fall Semester of 2018. This list will update every Monday to identify official CGR Rock Members. If you have questions about your membership status please email info.cgrinc@gmail.com. To Pay Dues, please Click Here to return to the membership portal.

FALL 2019

Jennifer Anderson

Selecia Miller

Halainna Dozier

Kayla Wood

Monique Rhymer

FALL 2018

*Analla Reid - Vice President

*Bria Marshall - Membership Chair

Ericka Nelson

Janel Echols

*Kamberlyn Blake - Treasurer

*Kyla Mclean - Marketing

Lauren Gay

Marissa Martinez

Rachel Bradley

Shataya James

Tahya bess

Terzettea Simpo

Tolerie Moye

*Tyler Meiguez - President